By Admin

Real Customer Reviews of Scap Strength

(previously named Scap Control)

"I believe Scap Control was the solution that eventually rehabbed my right shoulder back to where it is now."
Published by Shane Kerr, 50 on July 9, 2018

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"Best sets of Flat Bench I have had in about 2 years, very happy. Don't think it's realistic to get back around the 120 kg mark, would be very happy to hit my body weight at around 85 kg.

I can't talk up SFS and particularly Scap Control enough, I believe Scap Control was the solution that eventually rehabbed my right shoulder back to where it is now."

"Eric Wong saved my life!"
Published by Russell Thomas on Feb 22, 2018

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"Eric Wong saved my life!

This is probably a long overdue email and it was only when I received your email saying that I had been inactive for a long while that I thought I'd better send this.

I have always lifted weights and did some bodybuilding when I was younger. I even entered the Darkside a little bit but about 2 years ago I seemed to develop severe bursitis in both shoulders and had a torn rotator cuff with a 10 mm tear. In all the scans and the two surgeons that I saw said the only way was to have surgery and I would never lift weights properly ever again.

While in a state of depression I was scrolling through the Internet I came across Eric and after reading I decided to purchase the shoulder flexibility program but more importantly the scapula strengthening program from him.

I began working through the scapular strength program from the start and eventually found out that my shoulder felt better and better. Although I could not lift weights it also gave me a sense of purpose.

I still could keep in a routine by going to the gym and keeping in contact. Although I am now 51 years old and not as strong as I used to be I'm still managing to bench press 140 kg and military press 90 to 100. 2 years ago I never thought I'd even be there. I could not even brush my teeth or work properly as I said at 51 years old. I know that the tear will still be there but with the added stability in my shoulders and scapula I think it has counteracted this. I still struggle on some days with pain but I still religiously do a scapula strength routine before every single workout. So although the title I gave this email was Eric wong saved my life it may have been a bit melodramatic but without going to the gym my mental state would not have been good.

So after this long email I would just like to personally thank Eric for his revolutionary and inspirational programs. Please keep up the good work."

"I can now jump and hang from my hands, no pain from the shoulder at all."
Published by Melissa Brousset on Feb 15, 2018

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"After using the SCAP Control Program I can now push myself - my bouldering/climbing level has gone up quite fast since I started the program, I can now jump and hang from my hands, no pain from the shoulder at all.

Before the SCAP Control Program I had tried Physio...it worked "ok-ish" for short term recovery, but I see the Scap Program as Long Term recovery.

I have noticed an increase in shoulder strength, scapula are sitting better (I had a winged scapula on the shoulder I hurt).

Keep up the great work!"

"I'm chuffed to bits something is FINALLY working that will last as long as i do."
Published by Bodhi Rishi on Jan 30, 2018

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"When i purchased your scap control program i was right on the edge of bankruptcy. I wanted to help my problematic shoulder/arm myself without losing a tonne of money on personal training that quite frankly may take the long way around to my own understanding and mastery of my own shoulder.

I'm REALLY pleased to say after two days in I already can tell that this is re-aligning the problem at its absolute root cause, my own use of my shoulders in each and every moment.

I want to note this is after a massive journey with various massage modalities and rolfing with 4 different Rolfers which assisted my spiral into unmanageable debt alot. I'm chuffed to bits something is FINALLY working that will last as long as i do.

I'm so impressed that even though I am now firmly in the grip of bankruptcy and on a very tight budget that i'm kicking myself for not accepting the bundle deal of lower limb mastery/control."

"My shoulders have a nice "singing" feeling and my shoulder position seems to more neutral as opposed to rolling forward."
Published by Joe Slade on Nov 14, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"I just finished the second day of the Activation Program and I'm feeling the benefits already. My shoulders have a nice "singing" feeling and my shoulder position seems to more neutral as opposed to rolling forward. I'm really psyched to finish the activation and then get into the strength program."

"I'm able to control my scapula and keep better posture throughout the day."
Published by ​Colby N. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"The program has been great! Since starting the program I've decreased the tension I have In my upper traps/neck tremendously. I'm able to control my scapula and keep better posture throughout the day."

"And it's almost back to normal now Coach!"
Published by ​Nick V. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"Despite my busy schedule I followed your program and concentrated mostly on the bar pull-ups which made my shoulder injury or rather chronic scap pain away. And it's almost back to normal now Coach! Very effective! Thank you for your wonderful program!"

"I can finally do my hardcore bodyweight exercises again! 🙂"
Published by Landon B. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"I have to say that your scapula program is the best I've ever tried in years! I've been fighting chronic shoulder issues for over 6 years. I'm 23, btw. THANK YOU SO MUCH DUDE! I can finally do my hardcore bodyweight exercises again! :)""

"My massage therapist couldn’t believe the difference in the muscle tone in my shoulders and scap area."
Published by ​​​Joe S. on July 25, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"I have finished four days of the activation program and just came from my regular massage (every two or three weeks).

My massage therapist couldn’t believe the difference in the muscle tone in my shoulders and scap area.  She usually has to work super hard around my shoulder blades. Part of the massage involves placing my hand behind my back in order to open up the scap. 

She checked my range of motion and I’m easily able to reached up a couple of inches higher up my back without pain. She said the results are so positive that she suggested doing the activation for at least two weeks. I’m definitely going to do that. 

Overall I feel a lot better and my posture has improved and I notice my shoulders are sitting more neutral without me consciuosly having to hold them back and down.

Fantastic! Thanks Eric!"

"I am forever thankful."
Published by Marlene S. on Aug 11, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"Feeling strong. The movements I learned from you healed the Scapula I am forever thankful, just turned 80 and still kicking, you are the best."

"I felt improvements after just the first time using these exercises."
Published by Michelle on July 25, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"I have used your techniques for shoulder control and scapular stability for several months now, with great results. So I was excited to try this out.

I have to say, I felt improvements after just the first time using these exercises. And I plan to continue using these methods."

"This is definitely putting my shoulders back on the right track."
Published by ​​​Dan M. on July 25, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"After a week of activation workouts I did workout A then I cleaned and scrubbed my shower ( a surprisingly tough workout for the shoulder joint) and felt the strongest I had felt in a long time through my arms and shoulders.

After nearly two years of frustrating weakness in upper body, this is definitely putting my shoulders back on the right track. After nearly two years of frustrating weakness in upper body training, I look forward to finally being able to really work on my upper body strength again come January next year, not to mention being able to surf pain-free over Christmas this year (southern hemisphere)."

"I have managed to do my first strict pull-ups."
Published by Ann D. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"The Scap mechanism seems to be a lot stronger and my shoulder doesn't hurt now. I have managed to do my first strict pull-ups, although chin- ups are easier and I am able to do five unbroken of them."

"Looking forward to the next stage and I recommend your program to everyone!"
Published by Paul D. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"I'm feeling great and I've only just passed my ie's for workout 1. Up until I started this program, any overhead lifting would cause pain that night, radiating from my coracoid down my bicep. Just last night I did 30 snatches for time and slept like a baby.

Mobility is much better already too, overhead squats are still a work in progress, but wall balls have improved heaps. I have much less weight on my toes with wall balls now. Looking forward to the next stage and I recommend your program to everyone!"

"It was only your program that gave me pain relief and better shoulder mobility that I have been striving for."
Published by Andy K. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"It has been a couple of months since I started the program and it helped alleviate the immobility (and pain) that I was having in my neck and shoulders. I can't say enough good things about this program.

 I spent the last 12 years seeing chiropractors, Active Release practitioners, and even came very close to having fusion surgery for my cervical spine before I found out about your program, and it was only your program that gave me pain relief and better shoulder mobility that I have been striving for.

You have a fan for life!"

"I find all your programs cause me to have greatly increased body and movement awareness."
Published by Randal S. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"I had no idea the Scapula could affect the bench press so much. I have gained a lot of stability and also pressing more weight with less effort. I find all your programs cause me to have greatly increased body and movement awareness. Many thanks for sharing your knowledge."

"It's amazing how well some of the exercises target the area; and how testing they are with little or no weight/ resistance."
Published by ​Jason R. on July 24, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"Love the exercises and your demo's. Just the right length of time on each exercise and easy to listen to. It's amazing how well some of the exercises target the area; and how testing they are with little or no weight/ resistance.

My scapula are already becoming less winged, and my shoulders feeling healthier and stronger. I have increased my shoulder press as well. These new types of exercises have re energized me in my training as well, keeping it interesting."

"My scaps have been awakened and I feel that my shoulders are much healthier so far."
Published by Gill G. on July 25, 2017

Scap Strength | Verified Purchase

"My scaps have been awakened and I feel that my shoulders are much healthier so far. Can't wait to finish the course to really feel the benefits!"


>